Sunday, June 01, 2008

Ferrante And Teicher - Exodus

Well, its time for a spot of F&T. (a drink with jam and F'n'bread...) Exodus was a huge hit for the dynamic duo back in 1961, and this album repackages the bit hit with a number of other popular favourites of the day. The trademark glissandi pour from the speakers as Mr & Mr nimble-fingers strut their stuff, accompanied by a full orchestra.

01 - Exodus
02 - Canadian Sunset
03 - Autumn Leaves
04 - Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
05 - Begin The Beguine
06 - Miserlou
07 - 'Till
08 - Warsaw Concerto
09 - Near You
10 - Quiet Village

Ferrante And Teicher - Exodus

Ferrante And Teicher - Exodus

Mr Snookles.

ps a number of folks have been making request for specific albums. Sorry folks - I don't do requests. However a number of people have asked about vol 2 of the Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy - I don't have it myself, but if anyone else would like to upload a copy, I'm sure we'd all be grateful...